Friday, November 8, 2013

Amazon Black Friday


The Black Friday Deals Store has officially launched! Can you believe there's just 27 days until Black Friday!

They will offer 2 Daily Deals. Today's deals include:

-Panasonic DMC-G5KK 16 MP Compact System Camera with 14-42mm Zoom Lens and 3-Inch LCD (Black) $299.99 (Retail $699.00)

-InSinkErator Evolution Compact 3/4 HP Household Garbage Disposer $139.20 (Retail $365.00)

Here's the lightning deals you will find today (but of course you'll find a ton of deals in the online store):

-Eye-Fi Mobi 16 GB SDHC Class 10 Wireless Memory Card: Starts at 5:39 AM PDT (This is 7:39 AM CST)

-Save On Sweaters: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Watch + Cufflinks : Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Case Logic Kilowatt KSB-102 Large Sling Backpack for Pro DSLR and Laptop: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Duplo 20-piece set!: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Silk Tuxedo Scarfs: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Great value on bulk multi-fold paper towels: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Rubbermaid Commercial Structural Foam Service Cart: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Solid Merino Sweater: Starts at 6:29 AM PDT (This is 8:29 AM CST)

-Justin Boots Men's Bent Rail-l Equestrian Boot: Starts at 6:29 AM PDT (This is 8:29 AM CST)

-Dell Inspiron One 2330 io2330-4547BK 23-Inch Touch All-in-One Desktop: Starts at 6:39 AM PDT (This is 8:39 AM CST)

-ALEX« Toys - Craft Tres Chic Designer Look Book 746W: Starts at 6:59 AM PDT (This is 8:59 AM CST)

-ViewSonic 24-Inch Screen LCD Monitor: Starts at 7:39 AM PDT (This is 9:39 AM CST)

-CowboyStudio Orange Foam Floating Camera Strap: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-JOOLA Quattro Table Tennis Table with Compact Net Set: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-Cottonelle Bathroom Tissue (60 Rolls): Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-Great deal on the 3M Doodlebug Intro Kit: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-The ultimate Christmas countdown reveals tools instead of chocolate: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)



-Save $100 off a Logitech Keyboard Folio for iPad 2/3/4: Starts at 8:39 AM PDT (This is 10:39 AM CST)

-ALEX« Toys - Do-it-Yourself Wear! Earphones Coutur: Starts at 8:59 AM PDT (This is 10:59 AM CST)

-Mitutoyo 293-340 Digimatic Outside Micrometer, 0-1: Starts at 8:59 AM PDT (This is 10:59 AM CST)

-Manfrotto MK294KIT Aluminum Tripod Kit with 3-Way Head with quick release and Tripod Bag: Starts at 8:59 AM PDT (This is 10:59 AM CST)

-Save on Hush Puppies Men's Belfast PL Oxfords: Starts at 9:29 AM PDT (This is 11:29 AM CST)

-Save on this Rubbermaid Commercial Executive Series Ultralight Vacuum: Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-Linemaster All-Purpose Foot Switch: Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-Use your tablet hands-free with the red checkered iPad and Tablet stand: Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-Great gift for green thumbs: Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-WrightSock Women's 4 Pack: Starts at 10:29 AM PDT (This is 12:29 PM CST)

-Jockey Women's Relaxed Fit Seamless Work Out Tank: Starts at 10:29 AM PDT (This is 12:29 PM CST)

-Save over 20% on this 15-Inch Core i5 Touchscreen Laptop from Asus: Starts at 10:39 AM PDT (This is 12:39 PM CST)

-ALEX« Toys - Pretend & Play Musical Owl 1497O: Starts at 10:59 AM PDT (This is 12:59 PM CST)

-Save over 40% off Logitech Wireless Keyoard: Starts at 11:39 AM PDT (This is 1:39 PM CST)

-Light it up safely with this 5-outlet GFCI adapter: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-Protect your home from the dangers of smoke and carbon monoxide Alarm: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-ViewSonic VFD621W-70 6-Inch PortraitView Digital Photo Frame: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-Lorex Vantage 16-Channel 500 GB Network DVR Security System: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-Save on this celebration of the 150th anniversary of the founding of the United Federation of Planets: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-ALEX« Toys - Do-it-Yourself Wear! Duct Tape Party 769X: Starts at 12:59 AM PDT (This is 2:59 PM CST)

-Save 25% on ASICS Women's GEL-Cheer 6 Cheerleading Shoes: Starts at 1:29 PM PDT (This is 3:29 PM CST)

-Great value on this coiled polyurethane air hose.: Starts at 1:59 PM PDT (This is 3:59 PM CST)

-Save on this insiders guide to baseball's greatest players: Starts at 1:59 PM PDT (This is 3:59 PM CST)

-Faconnable Men's Crew Neck Sweatshirt: Starts at 2:29 PM PDT (This is 4:29 PM CST)

-Eye-Fi Mobi 16GB SDHC Class 10 Wireless Memory Card: Starts at 2:39 PM PDT (This is 4:39 PM CST)

-ALEX« Toys - Early Learning My Giant Busy Box -Little Hands 530X: Starts at 2:59 PM PDT (This is 4:59 PM CST)

-Save 20% on New Balance Kids KJ750 Y Running Shoes: Starts at 3:29 PM PDT (This is 5:29 PM CST)

-Save on Philips Imageo Rechargeable CandleLights: Starts at 3:59 PM PDT (This is 5:59 PM CST)

-Save on Moleskine pens: Starts at 4:59 PM PDT (This is 6:59 PM CST)

-Save on Osiris Men's NYC 83 Ultra Lace-Up Fashion Sneakers: Starts at 5:29 PM PDT (This is 7:29 PM CST)

-Alex Stevens Men's Striped Cable Quarter Zip Sweater: Starts at 6:29 PM PDT (This is 8:29 PM CST)

-Save on Nine West Women's Sloane Boots: Starts at 7:29 PM PDT (This is 9:29 PM CST)

-Eye-Fi 16GB Pro X2 SDHC Class 10 Wireless Flash Memory Card: Starts at 7:39 PM PDT (This is 9:39 PM CST)

-Save 54% on the Streamlight Strion: Starts at 7:59 PM PDT (This is 9:59 PM CST)

-Save on Moleskine pens: Starts at 7:59 PM PDT (This is 9:59 PM CST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

 

Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved